Hallitus

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Jari Tuomisto Puheenjohtaja 0500-901906 jtuomisto10@gmail.com
Tanja Tuomisto Varapj + Sihteeri 040-5689205 tanja.tuomisto@hotmail.fi
Kari Suhonen 050-5551799 kari.suhonen@kopteri.net
Juha Saarela 045-2629550 jrmsaarela@gmail.com
Samuli Saarela 0500-454437 samuli_14@hotmail.com
Henri Tuomisto 050-3087750 henrituomisto.ralli@gmail.com
Sanni Saarela Jäsenasiat 0400-848057 sanni.ksaarela@gmail.com
Mika Koivuniemi Varajäsen 050-3636525 mika.koivuniemi@enermet.fi
Markus Määttänen Varajäsen 040-5492656 markus.ma@hotmail.com
Petri Pyymäki Varajäsen 0500-339576 puumuki@gmail.com
Minna Tuomisto Rahastonhoitaja 050-3007480 tuomisto.minna@gmail.com