Hallitus

Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Jari Tuomisto Puheenjohtaja 0500-901906 jtuomisto10@gmail.com
Tanja Tuomisto Sihteeri 040-5689205 tanja.tuomisto@hotmail.fi
Petri Pyymäki Varapuheenjohtaja 0500-339576 puumuki@gmail.com
Kari Suhonen 050-5551799 kari.suhonen@kopteri.net
Samuli Saarela 0500-454437 samuli_14@hotmail.com
Jukka Mäki-Laurila 050-3011321 jukkis_60@hotmail.fi
Sanni Saarela Jäsenasiat 0400-848057 sanni.ksaarela@gmail.com
Lauri Joona Varajäsen 044-5134251 lauri.joona@hotmail.fi
Juha Saarela Varajäsen 045-2629550 jrmsaaarela@gmail.com
Mikko Kiikala Varajäsen 0400-794553 mikko.kiikala@kopteri.net
Minna Tuomisto Rahastonhoitaja 050-3007480 tuomisto.minna@gmail.com